2023 Conference Committee

If you have questions or would like to get involved, see below for contact information and open positions!

ICA President and Conference Host

Lianna Erickson-Trembath

lianna@northcountrywellness.com

Conference Chair

Denise Winkel

conference@idahocounseling.org 

Volunteer Coordinator

Amie Longmire

amie@alpineintegrativewellness.com

Media and Marketing Chair

Stefanie Sherman

stefanie@venturewellnessidaho.com

Proposals

Ashley Rohrbach

ashleyrohrbach@isu.edu

Programing

Lydia Missal

ljmissal@flowstatepsychotherapy.com

Exhibitors

Elisa Pavlis

epavlis@nnu.edu

Sponsorship

Sean Nixon

seanjnixon.gmail.com


Conference Social

Joel Nielson

Joel.nielson@gmail.com

Conference Social

Kendra Nielson

Kendra.nielson@gmail.com


Grad Student Rep

Alicia Farina

AliciaFarina@ISU.edu

Conference SWAG

Kacie Hoch representing SAIGE

kacie.hoch@me.com

Registration

Jeff Edmiston representing IDASERVIC jledmiston@nnu.edu

Poster Presentations

IACES

Information Coming Soon

Meetings

Meetings are held virtually on the following Saturdays at 9:45am MST and are open for all.  If you would like to join these meetings, please email the conference chair for zoom link.  

September 17th, 2022

October 15th, 2022

November 12th, 2022

December 10th, 2022

January 14th, 2023

Open Positions

Calling all counselors and divisions to help make this years conference a success! The following positions need to be filled:

IT Help Desk

Venue Set-up and Take-down

Eventur, CEs and Evaluations

Committee Support


ICA is proud to partner with our   

Presenting Conference Sponsor   

 


    The Idaho Counseling Association is a Branch of the American Counseling Association


Contact Us

P.O. Box 1426

Boise, ID 83701

Copyright ©2017 idahocounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software