• Home
  • ICA Leadership

Idaho

Counseling

association

Council of leaders

Executive Committee

Past President

BRIAN SMITH


smitbr@isu.edu

President

 LORI SMITH


lodgecoaching@cableone.net

President-Elect

 STEVE MOODY


moodste2@isu.edu

Secretary

MICHELLE HOPKINS


michellehopkinscounseling@gmail.com

Executive Director

JACQ LANDA HERRING


idahocounselingleadership@gmail.com

Treasurer

 KALIN MORLEY


idahocounselingtreasurer@gmail.com


Council of Leaders

Idaho Association for Counselor Educator Supervision

(IACES)


Jessica Henderson

IACES President


jessicahenderson@nnu.edu

Idaho School Counselor Association

(ISCA)

Randi Brattin

ISCA President


randi.brattin@boiseschools.org

Idaho Mental Health Counselors Association (IMHCA)

Jillian Winters

IMHCA President


jillian@jillianwinters.com    

 Idaho Association of LGBT Issues in Counseling (IALGBTIC)

Jen Moore

IALGBTIC President


jenmoorecounseling@gmail.com


Idaho Career Development Association

(ICDA)

Christopher "CD" Breshears

ICDA President


cd.breshears@stevenshenager.edu

Idaho Association for Spiritual, Ethical, and Religious Values in Counseling (IDASERVIC) 

Stephanie Alvarez 

IDASERVIC President


salvarez205@gmail.com

 Idaho Association of Marriage and Family Counselors (IDAMFC)

Jennifer Lamb

IDAMFC President


jlamb@jmbtherapy.com

Graduate Student Representative 


Megan Brewer


meghan@treasurewellness.net

Committee Chairs

Conference



Anne Siron


icapresentations@gmail.com

Awards 

Brian Smith 


smitbr14@isu.edu

Marketing and Public Relations (Media) 

Anne Siron



 Graduate Student Committee Representative 

Ryan Vigilant


rvigilant@nnu.edu


 Leadership Development

Denise Jensen


hbdr.deni@gmail.com


Membership 

Kelsi Woodburn


kelsiwoodburn@gmail.com

 Human Rights

Cathi Jarvis


cathijarvis@gmail.com 

 Strategic Planning 

Sean Nixon


seanjnixon@gmail.com

 Nominations and Elections

Brian Smith


smitbr14@isu.edu

 Professional Standards

William Lane


lanewill@isu.edu

 Bylaws 

Dean Allen


dallen51950@gmail.com


 Strategic Planning

Stephanie Breitenstein  


stephanie.t.breitenstein@gmail.com

IBOL Representative

Darla Trent


darla.trent@gmail.com

Public Policy & Legislation 

Kelsey Allen


kelseyallen@nnu.edu

Public Policy & Legislation 

Graduate Student Rep

Cade Kirkhart


cadekirkhart@gmail.com

 




    The Idaho Counseling Association is a Branch of the American Counseling Association

"Idaho Counseling Association" is 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Contact Us

6568 S Federal Way #333

Boise, Idaho 83716

Copyright ©2017 idahocounseling.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software